From Sex to Superconsciousness Home Practice

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started
This course is currently closed

Home practice from the workshops

In this online course you my find a meditations which we recommend to practice after attending the workshops “From Sex to Superconsciousness”

Chakra 1 – Osho Dynamic meditation

Dynamic meditation offers five stages of spiritual evolution. If we miss any of this phase, our spiritual development will not be completed.

Chakra 1 – Full Body Orgasm

Helps us to open our central channel and move orgasmic energy in and up for full body orgasmic states.

Chakra 2 – Caressing Meditation

The body is always in the present moment. Through the pleasure of being caressed, you can enter into deep meditation.

Chakra 2 – Osho Kundalini Meditation

Yin way of opening kundalini and dropping in to deep silence and let go.

Chakra 3 – Osho Chakra Breathing

By awakening the chakra system through powerful open mouthed breathing, we pierce through stagnant patterns and open ourselves to the descent of grace.

Chakra 3 – Laughing Meditation

Helping to release stagnation in solar plexus.

Chakra 4 – Atisha’s Heart Meditation

The heart by its very nature transforms suffering into love.

Chakra 4 – Universal Heart Meditation

This meditation takes us on a journey from personal love into melting and merging with the universal heart.

Chakra 5 – Osho Nataraj Meditation

Become the creator of your own destiny through the dance.

Chakra 5 – The Great Law of Magic

Live the result and the cause follows.

Chakra 6 – Osho Gourishankar Meditation

To attain an inner state which feels like being on the peak of Gourishankar, a witness of mind, body and emotions, expanded and all seeing.

Chakra 6 Silent Meditation & Zen Walk

Through the Zen walk we are learning how to apply silent meditation to daily life activities.